## COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO.651 OF 2017& IA NO. 632 OF 2018

## Dated :19<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice ManjulaChellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr.Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:			
Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi&Anr.		•••	Appellant(s)
Vs. Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. SumitPanwarR-1		
	Mr. SajjanPoovayya, Sr. Adv. Ms. DivyaChaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw Ms. SrishtiRai Mr. Pratibhanu for R-2		
	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. MandakiniGhosh Ms. RitikaSinghal for R-3		
	Mohd.AltafMansoor for R-4		
	Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5		

# <u>ORDER</u>

List of dates and convenience compilation filed by Respondent No. 2

& 3 are taken on record.

List the matter for further hearing on 24.10.2019 at 2.30 p.m.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice ManjulaChellur) Chairperson